Past Services

Seeing and Touching Jesus with Our Doubts and Fears
Sunday, April 7, 2024

Seeing and Touching Jesus with Our Doubts and Fears
Sunday, April 7, 2024

He is Risen
Sunday, March 31, 2024

He is Risen
Sunday, March 31, 2024

Good Friday Service; Seven Last Sayings on The Cross
Friday, March 29, 2024

Good Friday Service; Seven Last Sayings on The Cross
Friday, March 29, 2024

Celebrate The King
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Celebrate The King
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Nothing But The Best
Sunday, March 17, 2024

Nothing But The Best
Sunday, March 17, 2024

God's Keeping Power
Sunday, March 10, 2024

God's Keeping Power
Sunday, March 10, 2024

Faith for the Journey; Help is Here
Sunday, March 3, 2024

Faith for the Journey; Help is Here
Sunday, March 3, 2024

Lift Somebody Up
Sunday, February 25, 2024

Lift Somebody Up
Sunday, February 25, 2024

I Believe, But Help My Unbelief
Sunday, February 18, 2024

I Believe, But Help My Unbelief
Sunday, February 18, 2024

Hear Him
Sunday, February 11, 2024

Hear Him
Sunday, February 11, 2024

Servants of Praise
Sunday, February 4, 2024

Servants of Praise
Sunday, February 4, 2024

Calling Soulwinners
Sunday, January 28, 2024

Calling Soulwinners
Sunday, January 28, 2024

Higher Level Loving
Sunday, January 14, 2024

Higher Level Loving
Sunday, January 14, 2024

The Ever-Present God
Sunday, January 7, 2024

The Ever-Present God
Sunday, January 7, 2024

The Closing Benediction
Sunday, December 31, 2023

The Closing Benediction
Sunday, December 31, 2023

The Manifestation of Love
Sunday, December 24, 2023

The Manifestation of Love
Sunday, December 24, 2023

Joy Inexpressible and Full with Glory
Sunday, December 17, 2023

Joy Inexpressible and Full with Glory
Sunday, December 17, 2023

God With Us Brings Peace
Sunday, December 10, 2023

God With Us Brings Peace
Sunday, December 10, 2023

I Choose God
Sunday, November 26, 2023

I Choose God
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Top